Sheth C. D. Barfiwala College of Commerce, Surat

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Academic Year 2020-21

Sr.	Name	Details	Designation of	
No.			IQAC	
1.	Dr. Heena Sunil Oza	Principal	Chairman	
2.	Prof. Priti S. Pandya	Associate Professor	Co-ordinator	
3.	Prof. Rajesh S. Patel	Associate Professor	Member	Till 31-10-2020 (voluntary retirement)
4.	Prof. Heena H. Desai	Associate Professor	Member	
5.	Mrs.Bhanuben patel	Head Clerk	Member	
6.	Shri Devarshi H. vyas	Office Staff	Member	
7.	Shri Hasmukhbhai Talia	Management Respresentative	Member	
8.	Shri Rakeshbhai Popawala	Alumunus and Industrialist	Member	
8.	Shri. Mitesh Modi	stakeholder	Member	
9.	Shri Parth Thakaar	Student representative	Member	