COMPOSITION OF IQAC

As per the latest NAAC guidelines, IQAC composition of Sheth C. D. Barfiwala College of Commerce is as follows:

Sr.	Name	Designation in IQAC	Category
No.			
1	Dr. Rajesh S. Patel	Chairperson	I/C Principal
2	Heena H. Desai	Coordinator	Associate Professor
3	Priti S. Pandya	Member	Associate Professor
4	Pratima A. Vyas	Member	Associate Professor
5	Amrutlal C. Dumasiya	Member	Associate Professor
6	Shree Nitinbhai P. Mehta	Member	Secretary, Surat
			Education Society
7	Shree Hasamukhbhai Taliya	Member	Stakeholder
8	Shree Jagadishbhai Chaudhari	Member	Stakeholder
9	Smt. Bhanuben N. Patel	Member	Administrative staff
10	Shree Devarshi H. Vyas	Member	Administrative staff